RSS Feed

I’m lazy when it comes to bloging but its a good read

Posted on

Read the blog about drinking below if you want an idea of what I’m sometimes about. Otherise I think I will try to update this at least once a week with opinions and some pics and what not. I love to talk about music but I HATE with a passion what I tunes did to my harddrive when I added to ITunes software. I have over 90 gigs of music and it rearanged my folders and names of songs and I’ve never been so pisssed at a particular software as I was with itunes when it did that horible crap on with my music folder. AND I CAN’T stand the fucking nubes and idiots that love and praise ITUNES to the point of saying “why do you care what Itunes does to your folders as long as you can find it in Itunes”. ITs morons like that that don’t understand that many of us started using DOS based systems back in the 80’s and have always taken control of my hardrive and its folders and makeing them easy to access for me. I don’t want anything changing my folders without asking me first and it did not.

So have a drink. I like drink from 4am to 7am by myself then sleep till 11am then go to work. I exercise, play sports with my boys maybe have a few drinks at night with wifey or neighbor then sleep from 12 to 4am. nice routine for me.

TC out.

One response »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

